Appointments to Industrial Area Redevelopment Steering Committee

May 12 - Village Board appoints members of Industrial Area Redevelopment Steering Committee

The Board of Trustees has appointed eight members to the Industrial Area Redevelopment Steering Committee. The Committee will be responsible for developing recommendations that will benefit our community, including changes in the current zoning code, to address the underutilization of the Village’s industrial area. The Board received responses from many highly qualified residents, in no small part due to our earlier email to all residents we could reach. The Board selected the following candidates: Gregg DeAngelis, Robert Hassler, Cheryl Lewey, Shadia Sachedina, George Schiefendecker, Andy Spatz, Keith Waitt, and Nancy Wasserman. We look forward to the great work of this committee on behalf of our community.

Do you like this post?
Village of Mamaroneck Democrats